Nebraska Extension in Douglas-Sarpy Counties

About Us

Extension is found throughout the state in 83 offices that serve all 93 counties, and at 4 research and extension centers. Extension faculty are also located in departments on the University of Nebraska-Lincoln campus. Each of these is instrumental in maintaining a strong link between extension, research and teaching. Extension has always delivered research-based knowledge through teaching, experiential learning and publications. Now technology allows us to reach an expanding audience.

Powered By GrowthZone